cubicweb.spec
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:22:47 +0100 Denis Laxalde [pkg] Version 3.24.0
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:03:25 +0200 David Douard [pkg] 3.22.4 3.22
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:58:49 +0200 Sylvain Thénault merge 3.23
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 13:02:14 +0200 Denis Laxalde [pkg] Bump version to 3.23.2 3.23
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:35:22 +0200 Denis Laxalde [pkg] Drop NO_SETUPTOOLS option
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:08:06 +0200 David Douard merge 3.20.16 in 3.22 3.22
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:13:12 +0200 David Douard merge 3.20.16 in 3.21 3.21
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 12:49:19 +0200 David Douard [pkg] 3.20.16 3.20
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:51:25 +0200 Sylvain Thénault prepare 3.23.1 3.23 3.23.1 centos/3.23.1-1 debian/3.23.1-1
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:29:03 +0200 Denis Laxalde [pkg] Version 3.23.0
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:52:04 +0200 Denis Laxalde Merge with 3.22
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:48:39 +0200 Denis Laxalde Merge with 3.21
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:44:35 +0200 Sylvain Thénault backport 3.21 changes
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:42:30 +0200 Sylvain Thénault backport 3.20 changes
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:13:10 +0200 Sylvain Thénault Update to yams 0.44 API
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:25:36 +0200 Denis Laxalde [pkg] Depends on logilab-common >= 1.2.2
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:35:21 +0200 Denis Laxalde Merge with 3.22.3
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:32:51 +0200 Denis Laxalde [pkg] Version 3.22.3 3.22.3 centos/3.22.3-1 debian/3.22.3-1
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:45:12 +0200 Denis Laxalde [pkg] Depends on yams < 0.43
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:53:01 +0200 Sylvain Thénault backport 3.22 changes
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:19:20 +0200 Sylvain Thénault backport changes from 3.21
Mon, 09 May 2016 17:05:14 +0200 David Douard [pkg] 3.20.15 3.20.15 centos/3.20.15-1 debian/3.20.15-1
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:43:25 +0100 Julien Cristau merge 3.20.14 in 3.21 branch
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 17:59:40 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] 3.20.14 3.20.14 centos/3.20.14-1 debian/3.20.14-1
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:56:32 +0100 Julien Cristau [schema] use json to serialize constraints
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:59:10 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] fix cubicweb.spec syntax
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:06:18 +0100 Denis Laxalde [pkg] Use Twisted < 16.0.0
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:59:10 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] fix cubicweb.spec syntax
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:06:18 +0100 Denis Laxalde [pkg] Use Twisted < 16.0.0
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:38:03 +0100 Denis Laxalde [testlib] Import nocoverage from logilab.common.testlib
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 11:45:54 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] 3.22.2 3.22.2 centos/3.22.2-1 debian/3.22.2-1
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 11:23:11 +0100 Samuel Trégouët [pkg] fix centos install
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:25:51 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] use https URLs to pypi.{python.org,debian.net}
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:19:14 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] use https URL for www.cubicweb.org
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 19:18:37 +0100 Julien Cristau merge changes from 3.21.6
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 18:53:27 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] 3.21.6 3.21.6 centos/3.21.6-1 debian/3.21.6-1
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 18:41:40 +0100 Julien Cristau merge changes from 3.20.13
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:54:17 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] 3.20.13 3.20.13 centos/3.20.13-1 debian/3.20.13-1
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:16:45 +0100 Julien Cristau merge changes from 3.19.14
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 11:02:04 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] 3.19.14 3.19.14 centos/3.19.14-1 debian/3.19.14-1
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:21:21 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] Attempt to fix rhel6 build
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:39:14 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] 3.22.1
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 12:26:28 +0100 Samuel Trégouët [pkg] do not include toplevel directories in rpm (closes #10362119)
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:49:25 +0100 Samuel Trégouët [pkg] python-tz does not exist in centos should be pytz (closes #10290056)
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 17:57:14 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] 3.22.0 3.22.0 centos/3.22.0-1 debian/3.22.0-1
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 17:00:03 +0100 Rémi Cardona [pkg] use correct lgdb version for tz rework
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 15:35:10 +0100 Sylvain Thénault [server] improve TZDatetime support
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 11:23:48 +0100 Rémi Cardona merge with 3.21.5
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 18:15:08 +0100 Rémi Cardona [pkg] 3.21.5 3.21.5 centos/3.21.5-1 debian/3.21.5-1
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:12:59 +0100 Rémi Cardona merge with 3.21.4
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:00:31 +0100 Rémi Cardona [pkg] 3.21.4 3.21.4 centos/3.21.4-1 debian/3.21.4-1
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 11:41:25 +0100 Rémi Cardona merge with 3.20.12
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:29:19 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] 3.20.12 3.20.12 centos/3.20.12-1 debian/3.20.12-1
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:34:15 +0100 Rémi Cardona merge with 3.21.3
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 18:29:59 +0100 Rémi Cardona [pkg] 3.21.3 3.21.3 centos/3.21.3-1 debian/3.21.3-1
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 18:24:09 +0100 Rémi Cardona merge with 3.20.11
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 16:28:34 +0100 Rémi Cardona [pkg] 3.20.11 3.20.11 centos/3.20.11-1 debian/3.20.11-1
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:20:45 +0100 Julien Cristau [pkg] bump yams requirement to 0.41.1
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:53:35 +0200 Rémi Cardona merge with 3.21.2
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 18:01:46 +0200 Rémi Cardona [pkg] 3.21.2 3.21.2 centos/3.21.2-1 debian/3.21.2-1
less more (0) -100 -60 tip